Tweet @Moleskine Giveaway


iPhone cover Moleskine Digital Autumn Giveaway

Autumn giveaways are back and this is just the beginning!

We would like to involve you in another tricky one that let you get: 1 Moleskine Smartphone Cover compatible with iPhone 3G and 3GS. 


HOW TO JOIN

You will have time till Monday November 22nd (9:00 A.M. CET, 3:00 A.M. EST, 12:00 A.M. PST) to participate:

• Answers must be provided on Twitter only by sending us a Tweet to our account @Moleskine
• The tweet must include the hashtag #Digital
• I.E.: @Moleskine Digital is next, Analog is for memories #Digital


WHAT YOU HAVE TO TELL US?

• Within the 140 characters of a Tweet you have to tell "How analog and digital can live together nowadays?"


HOW THE WINNER WILL BE PICKED UP?
• Winner will be announced during Monday November 22nd afternoon CET on Moleskinerie.com
• You'll see us live in action picking up the winner randomly!

Finally, not to waste all your precious ideas you'll be able to find all the tweets grouped together here:

http://www.curated.by/moleskine/analog-and-digital-2

Good luck!


GIVEAWAY NOW CLOSED, AND DISCOVER HERE THE WINNER!





Print in MSK format