What happens to my data if my membership or the trial ends?
You can still use the app in read-only mode, without weather features. Calendar data will remain synced to your provider of choice (iCloud, Google etc). Your calendar data is never deleted by Timepage, regardless of your membership status.
RETURN TO ASSISTANCE