If I uninstall then reinstall the app, do I have to pay again?

No, once you reinstall the app, please sign in with your existing account. Ensure you sign in with the account you purchased a membership with. RETURN TO ASSISTANCE
Did not find what you needed?

Did not find what you needed?

Get support by email.
CONTACT US