When will I be charged?
Your payment will be charged to your Apple ID when you confirm your subscription. You will be charged automatically at the end of the current subscription period unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Cancelling your subscription can be done at any time from your Account settings in the App Store app.
Was this answer helpful?